Not Showing Up 

(From Feb. 15, 2015)

The Siamese dad came back, and looked as if nothing had happened. I pointed him out to Ali, asking if that was(n’t) him. (He was purposely run over.)

At a family gathering, I hit / punched Micalanne in the face, with all my strength, on two separate occasions, causing her to fall back and hit her head. 

Judy was passing a white paper for people to sign for someone’s birthday. Someone else gave it to me to sign. I was surprised that she would allow me to sign, since she’s upset with me. 

After the gathering, I was walking home, and about a block away, I started running. I was upset, saying that it can’t be that my mental capacity is handicapped. 

When arriving at the house (when I was an older teen), I stayed outside, sitting with some others, with the door to my right. 

Mom had brought back some leftover food. I wanted some of the desserts with some chocolate topping. Mom said that Becky (a friend) goes to an Italian church now, and took the chocolate topping with her, to take to work. 

There was a race to be held, and one of the starting points was in our front yard, going to the right, using the lane dividers as used for swimming. Barbie was going to participate, using a wheelchair, and commented how narrow the lanes are. 

(From Feb. 23, 2015)

It was getting dark. Ali had said he would come get me, but he wasn’t showing up, so I started to walk. As I was crossing a street, I was carrying chains (like Marley in The Christmas Carol with Ebenezer Scrooge), slowing down my progress. 

Ali, and I, are at a pregnancy clinic to see why I’m not pregnant yet. The technician(?) talks to us, with paperwork in hand, without taking us to the back (still in waiting area), and says, “Well, it’s here in your notes. You’re not pregnant because you’re not having sex.”

(Ali’s dream)

We were running through water, with lots of other people. I was in front, speeding. Ali was behind me. We were wearing shoes so that our feet wouldn’t get hurt / cut from the rocks. 

Your Thoughts

