I Didn’t See the Fire 

(From Feb. 24, 2015)

Mom, Amy, and I were going to be moving into a new home on Saturday. Mom was telling us that we need to be sure to move during daylight because there are a couple broken windows. 

Careless Whisper chorus from George Michael 

I think I was standing in a white hallway. There was a black guy who had his head between my left hip and wall. I playfully asked him what he was doing. 

I was sitting between two black guys, who both were interested in me. I didn’t have a top over my garments. The guy on my right asked if I know / had met Jesus. I said no, but He knows who I am. 

I told the guys that they look like brothers, after looking at and comparing, their noses. 

I asked the one on the left where his family comes from, meaning Africa. I think he said Iowa. I said, no, your grandparents / great-grandparents. 

(From Feb. 28, 2015)

There are two ladies who are called before calling the firemen. They are at someone’s house, spreading baking powder all over in a girls room, so the fire wouldn’t spread. They also did another room, the parents (?). They were to do only the two rooms, but decided to do the bathrooms as well. I didn’t see the fire. 

The old man neighbor being friendly. For some reason, we live in their home / house, and have for about 4 years. They are about to go somewhere. She, and I, are in the garage, but she is taller. She says something about having my stuff for several years. I ask, curiously, “So how long have you had my stuff?” She then starts looking around in the stuff she has stored against the left wall ( garage door in front). She mentions to me to look for something with circles. The image that comes to mind are the Audi circles. She isn’t finding what she’s looking for, so puts masking tape across the areas where she has looked. 

Ali comes home after work, worn out. 

Your Thoughts

