Bluff it anyway 

(From Jan. 2015 Ali’s dream)

(I had told him about Aurora Borealis, which he had never heard of before, the night before)

He is in water, attempting to grab some color that is there, but is not able to. There is a bridge, and the color floats over to it, and gets stuck. I keep telling him to grab it. I am finally able to. He has family there as well. 

(From March 2, 2015)

Kyle was sitting on the ground with his legs out, not being able to walk because his spleen burst and he was waiting for surgery. I tripped over his legs. 

Grandma takes her cat (didn’t have one) for a walk, wearing a harness. The cat has to be dragged a little. 

I’m in grandma’s house. She doesn’t know I’m there. 

Christmas is in 12 days. (Nothing happened.)

(From March 4, 2015)

An older lady, named Vimian, is in the hospital. It was possible that she wouldn’t make it. 

(From March 5, 2015)

I was very happy, enjoying life. I was thinking about the conversation I had with Ali the night before about people being intimidated by others who think highly of themselves, even only if they think they’re cute. I didn’t care if people were intimidated by me (I never have). 

Zac, and I, were in water. Part of it was dark. He was young, no more than 5 / 6. We were in the dark side, but he didn’t like it and wanted to be on the clear side, so we moved. 

We had a quiz about SpongeBob with us, but neither of us knew the answers because we hadn’t seen it. We were / I was going to bluff it anyway. 

Your Thoughts

