I Have Been Training 

(From March 6, 2015)

I was watching tv somewhere, standing. The beginning of a show was starting, and Kyle was there, in it. I commented to someone, “Can you believe it’s been 3 years (since he passed)?” (He passed in ’08.)

(From March 9, 2015)

The old neighbor was going to move to a house on 21st street (which, in the dream, was around the same area) on the 28th. 

(From March 10, 2015)

Tastes like chocolate. Ketchup and lemon pudding (side by side, not mixed together). Only I took a taste. I only tasted the ketchup, so I said so, and that it tastes good. 

Chumbawamba. I say that I have their song on tape. 

(Ali’s dream)

We are in a race. I am in the lead, passing the others at the beginning, speeding so fast that my feet barely touch the ground. Ali is behind me. My hair is in a ponytail. I am wearing a red shirt, blue shorts, and fancy / colorful shoes. 

After we finish, we are barely breathing / breathing normal. After the others finish, they ask how I / we did it. I tell them that I have been training. I also mention food. 

Your Thoughts

