Stability of the Building 

(From March 11, 2015)

I am lying next to a man, naked, on a bed. I am on the right side. He slowly starts to roll over to get on top of me. I say no, and immediately get up and dressed. 

I am holding someone’s baby, and need to give it a bath. 

There is a pool of water that is cleaning itself. 

I am in a building, not sure what floor, maybe top?, and I’m thinking it wasn’t made all too well. I’m not sure how long it’ll stand, even though the others have no problem walking around. 

There is a guy who has a cough, like a lingering cough. He wants to go to get it checked out. He has to wait, but he eventually does. I’m thinking that when he goes, he could mention the stability of the building. I don’t say it. 

Deborah (pronounce each syllable, ex coworker) is there. 

I mention to someone that if my hairs ( on my arm) were gone, my arm would look like a white snake. 

(From March 19, 2015)

I’m driving a car, speeding down a hill, brakes not working. I don’t hit anyone, or get in an accident, but others on the road do. 

The road finally evens w, but I’m still speeding. At one point, I can’t see what’s ahead, as if I was continually going around a bend. 

There’s a field that I’m finally able to go to to slow down. 

Your Thoughts

