Going Home 

(From March 27, 2015)

Theresa Caputo was here at RCC. A boy was also, I think. Her dad, and film crew were here. The college buildings looked more like a university. We were waiting to go in a building. I wasn’t sure whether to go up to her, or not, to ask a question, but I finally did. I asked her if we dream about something, water, does it always mean the same? She said yes. 

We were finally able to get in. There was a small stairway to the right, with a wall around it, to get upstairs. I went over to use them, but it was a tight squeeze, so I didn’t use them (I had to go sideways). 

We were in a theater auditorium to watch a production. There were people sitting in the first several rows in front of the stage. There was then a divider space for people to walk. There was caution tape blocking / reserving the first few rows of the seats behind the space, so I sat in the seat to very right, behind the sectioned off ones. Theresa hadn’t sat yet, and was telling me to move up. I wanted to say that I didn’t have a loud voice like hers (what does that have to do with moving seats?). 

There were children (sitting behind me) with goodie bags from whatever was going on at the school. 

There was a pond of dark water, with green moss(?) on top. A dolphin suddenly appeared, but didn’t bring its head up and out. Theresa, and a boy, jumped in. 

(From April 21, 2015)

I’m a missionary, but I’m with either Baptists or Born Again Christian’s. My mission is coming to an end. I’m going home in May. 

(From April 24, 2015)

Sasha Denton (don’t know anyone with this name)

Your Thoughts

