Right Before the Mother Dies 

(From April 25, 2015)

I am in England, with a couple other people. I am in awe that I am here, and yet, there are people back home, in America, doing their own thing (s). 

I am on an open train (?), taking a tour of Sherwood Forest, but up in the air looking down. It isn’t a forest though, and has metal red(?) horses situated here and there. I see tourists walking around. 

The train jolts, and goes down, like a theme park ride (The Simpson’s at Universal Studios), but I’m not too scared / worried. 

(From April 26, 2015)

I’m in Switzerland. I left on Friday, during the day, and ended up there on their Saturday, during the day. I was to leave to come back home on their Monday, and arriving here on Sunday. 

(From April 27, 2015)

I’m in a building, not big. The walls have small “holes ” / pocks. Two ladies have painted 3D motion pictures on the walls (where you tilt your head to see different pictures). One of them was of a black horse walking through / up / down (facing me) a stream. I got a little teary eyed, and told the ladies that it reminded me of Bambi, and then thought, “right before the mother dies “. 

Another picture was of a woman from shoulders up, wearing a coat with a fluffy piece around her neck. The ladies mentioned something to me about this one, but don’t remember what. 

(Ali’s dream)

I was being bossy, telling people they had to exercise / workout. 

(From April 28, 2015)

I’m watching a movie / show. The outside of a building has a blinking sign / letters because that’s how the owner wants it. 

Inside a / the building, two men have become aware that a body / person inside a drawer in a mortuary is actually alive. They have opened it up, and are looking inside. The scene is to the right of the drawer, same height, looking at the front of the men. 

Your Thoughts

