Always stay ahead 

(From April 29, 2015 First flying dream)

I have begun flying, but at first not sure if I should / can. There are people / animals crossing a lake / ocean, crossing on the ground, having an ice tunnel cover them as they go. I am flying to the left of them. I touch, with my hand, the ice. It has a different / interesting / weird feeling to it. There are dolphins swimming ahead of this tunnel. The tunnel gets close to them, but they always stay ahead. 

I don’t look up, knowing that I shouldn’t, and that the dolphins will let me know when. There is a mountain that we’re getting close to, and I know the dolphins will let me know / won’t let me down. 

(From May 3, 2015)
I’m in a car, with family, being driven up a steep hill, in the evening. It’s so steep, I feel as if the car is going to topple over. I’m amazed that people would live here. I’m thinking that they most likely do all, or the majority, of their shopping in one day. Do their brakes wear out faster? I’m also thinking about the workers who built these houses, and the equipment they had to bring up. 

We are going to a church member’s house because there is to be a party there. Their house is just a regular house. The party is outside. The family stays inside, not coming out, doing their own thing. We are the only ones there. I think / say that perhaps others don’t come because this family always stay inside. 

Travis kisses me for several seconds. It feels good, even though I’m still with Ali. 

Your Thoughts

