God, Help Me

(From May 5, 2015)

I saw a face, without an outline, representing others, with rosy / red cheeks. Actually, I think that’s all I saw, but knew it was a face. The cheeks were that color because they had (what is called) B. D. These people were to have a shot, made from / by Monsanto, to cure it. I did something which caused the majority of the people to decline the shot. The few who did have / get it, died. 

(From May 6, 2015)

I was standing in a room, with other people, for an event (?). I’m standing by the back wall, in the middle (?). A flower delivery man has walked in carrying a big bouquet of white roses. He is walking towards me, then hands them to me. Someone had ordered for them to be delivered to me. They have really long stems, because my hair is long. There is a white tag at the bottom, with my name(?) in red. 

I am visiting another church with my family. We are signing our names on the attendance. I give it back to the teacher, passing Ali (on my right, front, sideways), because he isn’t a member. 

(From May 18, 2015)

A spirit named T(h)eresa was squeezing my middle section so much that my vision (not wearing glasses) became so blurry that I had to close my eyes. I said 3 times, “God, help me “, loud, before she let go. 

A cat (head on the right side) was under the stage, at church (that’s where the extra chairs are kept), that you couldn’t see until you looked. She was about to give birth. There were two hot dogs that had rolled down a tiny slope (it was now outside) so that she wasn’t able to reach them. They were under a green(ery) that was growing there. 

Your Thoughts

