I Didn’t Want It 

(From May 20, 2015)

I’m watching a movie. A man is on his way to his (mom’s) home, in the evening. Two guys had just left from there. He asked how the food was (?). The two men said that her meatloaf tasted like raw meat. The man then had a discouraged look on his face. 

There were people walking in the city streets, but it was obvious that they were stationary, and the city screen behind them was moving. 

(From May 21, 2015)

As I was laying in bed, a (male) spirit was going to massage my left leg, but hesitated because he wasn’t sure if I knew that he was a spirit. I nodded to him my acknowledgement, that I did know, and for him to go ahead. 

He then wanted to “heal” my stomach so that I would be able to become pregnant. I didn’t want it, and was attempting to push him away. He did finally get through, and touch my stomach. As he did so, I knew that I was healed. I then felt calm. 

There were a bunch of cats and kittens. There were some bengal kittens that were scared of me when I went near because I hadn’t been around them much. I knew I needed to start being around them more. 

(From May 26, 2015)

Ali, and I, were with people. He went off with a friend without saying anything to me. I then figured that I would then go off and do my own thing without saying anything to him. 

Your Thoughts

