No Trouble Standing 

(From May 30, 2015)

I was on a bed, on the side of a very steep green mountain / hill, with my head towards the bottom. There was a horse, up near the top, feeding. The mountain / hill was so steep, that I was amazed that I wasn’t flipping over. 

(Ali’s dream)

We were hiking Runyon Canyon. He said to me that he liked my voice, that it was unique. The other people then started telling me that they like my voice, surrounding me as we were walking. Ali was thinking how he was the first to say it. 

(From May 31, 2015)

I’m standing, with other people, barefoot. I’m noticing that my toes are stubby, about as long as the first knuckle, whereas the other people have regular size toes. I have no trouble standing. 

Your Thoughts

