We Don’t Have 

(From June 1, 2015)

I was at the top of a stadium, where the offices are, in a blonde performer guy’s room / office, which wasn’t small. There were some church members, from my teenage years, who were there as well. Rillene(sp?) said that they come every year. I’m doing / cleaning some dishes, because I want to. The performer is standing next to me, on my left, and asks what I’m going to do with my life. I tell him, “Nothing “, then think to myself, “because Ali (who is sitting in a chair up against a wall behind us) takes care of me “, though I didn’t finish the sentence. I was wearing a skirt, and he had his hand on my right butt cheek. I sheepishly pushed it down because of Ali. He was looking down at something, so I don’t know if he saw. 

(From June 2, 2015)

The neighborhood cats all were coming / came over, on the left side of the house. The “momma” grey cat even came back (she went missing a day or two prior). She had with her our young b&w kitten (black with white face). As I was waking up, I realized that we don’t have a b&w kitten. 

(From June 3, 2015)

Woke up with song “Young Manhood” by (The) Wild Swans 

(From June 14, 2015)

I have small breasts, and even though I’m wearing a shirt / covered up, I squeeze them, expecting something to come out, but nothing does. 

(Ali’s dream)

We are hiking up colored / painted steps (purple, etc.). There is a decorated wall up at the top. I do the Rocky stance, arms up, and people are taking pictures. I was about to leave when one guy says for me to wait because he hasn’t gotten a picture yet. I wait for him, doing the stance again so he can get a picture. Others also came around again to get one also.  

Your Thoughts

