King of the Mountain / End of the Line

(From June 19, 2015)

Some men were over, fixing the SmartTV so that it’ll stop crashing. There was a black box, from inside, that was out, hanging by the cords. The men explained what they were doing, but don’t remember what they said. One man had a small lightbulb under his left nostril. It wasn’t real, and wasn’t touching him. It was more like it had been drawn there. 

King of the Mountain from Midnight Oil 

(From June 20, 2015)

Flying / going over a mansion in Alaska, that I wouldn’t mind having. There was greenery covering it. It was at the end of a cul – de – sac(?). It was the shape of a rectangle, with the ends coming out. The left side (when facing the front) was facing the street. About 100 feet, roughly, in front of it, there was an elementary school, with the playground, with a bunch of different things to play on (and children?), in front. 

Behind the mansion were several other mansions, facing the same direction, but over to the right (when facing the front). They seemed as if in the backyard of the first. I thought that they were too close, but that I could handle it. 

End of the Line by the Traveling Wilbury’s. 

(From July 2, 2015 First dream where I woke up, and then continued dream when back asleep)

An Arab / Middle Eastern man had scheduled to have every white person in the community / city to be killed. I am in a room with a man, and maybe some family. The man slyly signals to me that I would be ok / saved (because I’m pregnant?). 

The next morning, the people are walking to the area where the killing is to take place. They are walking as if going to an event, knowing where they are going. 

Another man (involved with the killing) in the room leaves , around 7/8 , in the morning still. We then leave. The man then takes me to another white room, where we will be safe. 

I am now in a vehicle, but still in the same room (?), and looking behind me. I see 4 horses, in a trailer, side by side. The first, third, and fourth are facing away from me. The fourth one is facing the same direction because it’s bigger, and is able to fit. 

(From July 3, 2015)

Sioki’s, an Asian music group. (Don’t know of any.) I heard the music, techno(?), while seeing the cd cover. 

Your Thoughts

