I Don’t Know Why I’m Here 

(From July 8, 2015)

I am in the main / family room (with big windows / doors to the backyard), sitting on the floor. Ali is outside. He walks past me (left to right), over to my bedroom (end of house), to knock on the window to let him in. I then wake, and hear a knocking on the window, louder than at other times. 

Kyle, and I, are in the Mexican neighbors house. Kyle is on the floor in front of the TV, unable to move / use his legs. The neighbors are gone, about to come back, having a party. They get back before we can leave. A visitor, for the party, sees me, and I tell him that I don’t know why I’m here. I am finally able to get out without them knowing I was there. I believe Kyle got out also. 

There is a fence between our yards ( our back is against their side, we actually have a brick wall). A car of theirs is in our back, driving through, and down, to theirs (part of their back goes down). I look where the car was, and see that they have made a swirl of steps / stepping stones leading to our back. 

Your Thoughts

