Mountains

(From May 31, 2019)

I asked, “What is the portal?” I envisioned that I was about to go to congratulate Ali and the Utah girl on their marriage / wedding.

I dreamt that I was in the mountains, or a hilly part of town, riding a bike to church with the family. When we got to a corner to turn right, I went back, without knowing the rest of the way, because there was some time left before it started. I got out of my dress and relaxed sideways across my (full?) bed on my back for a bit.

As time got closer, I went to where some people were outside and asked a guy what the other modes of transportation were, having to repeat the beginning of the sentence first, for getting to church, because it was getting cold and stormy / cloudy, otherwise I would take my bike.

(From June 1, 2019) Utah

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was at one of the ends in a white sports complex (in Utah at U of U?) with a lot of people. There either had been a basketball game played, or I knew that it was played here.

There was a Middle Eastern (?) man who kept having to move to different spaces to pray because of the amount of people. Seems that he settled in front of some tall doors.

There was a table there (?) in a separate room (?) that was a little too long, so the end was cut off. A lady came and was shown what had happened. She seemed OK with it.

I dreamt that a lady had gone to her rural area garden at dusk, with a friend, to harvest (?). It may have been in France. There was a street in front of it without any traffic on it.

She had horses, or only one, and was calling out to them / him while she was standing. A horse came running from the right side.

There was an African guy waiting to be picked up (bus?). I was in a high vehicle in the back (?) and said an African word to him. I think he got in and either was here to help or agreed to do so.

I dreamt that I was somewhere on the left of a man and woman who were playing a board game. She had a hamburger that had somehow gotten behind her on the right having come apart. They mentioned that a huge fly had landed on the meat before she got it back together.

They asked if I would like to join them and I did. I may have had a bite of her hamburger or one of my own (?).

I dreamt that I was spending the night at Briana’s. She was in bed with her dad, with her head at the other end. She mentioned to me about pulling the grey ends of the sheets / bedding at the corner because she was getting cold (?) / feeling a breeze. I helped smooth it out.

During the night, I went to use the restroom, not closing the door because I was used to keeping it open. I heard a couple knocks at the door, thinking it odd at this time of night, and got up to close the door, that was to the left of me, as her dad went to get the door.

I dreamt that a lady was telling me to go find the Utah girl and I flat out told her no.

(From June 2, 2019) Snow

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was outside with other people. Seems we were waiting for someone / thing. There was a small layer of snow of the ground that wasn’t old but also wasn’t new. I picked up a ball of some that had some dried grass blades (?) in it. A girl told me not to eat it. I was thinking that I could if I wanted to. I don’t remember what I did with it.

Someone threw up some fairy dust up in the air, or saw it there, and mentioned it to everyone. The colors I remember were soft pink on top and purple on bottom.

There was a girl there who was shorter than me, heavy, semi long light brunette hair. Her facial features were on the borderline of being down syndrome. She was able to make herself invisible. There was an older man there who wanted to be with her, going after her. She found a couch around a corner to the left of where this guy was. She decided to lounge there to rest away from him. I gave her a questioning look about whether that would / could be a good place.

The guy finally found the couch and this girl relented and decided to let him see and touch her.

I dreamt that there was a giant couch made of concrete in the middle of a body of water between Canada and the states. It was facing the states. It was a reminder for us to be friendly with each other.

(From June 3, 2019) Already Dead

I asked the same question. I dreamt that a guy was pressing a gun to the left side of a guy who was laying on his side. I don’t remember what the guy with the gun was initially supposed to do but he shot a couple rounds into the other guy’s body, saying a word or two as he did so. The words I woke with the words “File” and Folder” though those weren’t the words he was saying.

The guy being shot had an x over his lips like bullets have. I don’t remember if he was already dead or not. Possible he was.

There was a different reason why the shooter was there with the body but he was evil and turned it into something sinister.

I dreamt that a guy was underneath a commercial BMW lawnmower but it wasn’t hurting him. I was looking at the guy through the perspective of the lawnmower, as if I was it. The view shifted slightly so that I could see it to the left of me, showing the “nose” end of it. It was grey.

At first it was the open kind with the seat on top of a disc but then it changed so that it had a “door” (?) like a dune buggy.

I dreamt that I was somewhere with mom and Micalanne. I pronounced Mic’s name as “Mecalawn” with a slight accent (?). It had something to do with painting / dying nylons. I didn’t see hers but some people who were also there were laughing at hers because of the way she drew her line. Someone showed her how simple it was to make a straight line, as in a graph. Seems it was pointing down at an angle.

I dreamt something to do with Candace Cameron Bure and that she had been invited to go somewhere during the holidays. She talked to the people at the Hallmark channel to see if they wanted to document her journey there.

There was a 2-3 ft. gnome (?) that rotated, sitting / setting on top of a table, doing something with its arms. It was black and the background was also black / dark so it was hard to see much of the details. I’m not sure if it was in her house, where she went to, or where it was. It was a Christmas decoration.

Your Thoughts