Demolition

(From Dec. 21, 2022)

I asked, “What did I always know?” I dreamt that mom and dad had put in a bid to buy a (yellow?) house in a bad part of town near a school.

Inside, the walls were blonde wood. Water was sprayed/dumped in to help with the demolition before upgrading causing the walls to fall. I was thinking that the walls could’ve been painted if they didn’t like the look.

(From Dec. 20, 2022) Mission

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was at an Iranian family house after I was finished with my mission. It was morning before anyone woke up.

I was happy to be there but then thought that maybe I shouldn’t be so I squeezed out of a thin rectangular window.

(From Dec. 19, 2022) Alive

I asked the same question. I dreamt that a lady died and I was thinking how she had been alive the day before.

(From Dec. 18, 2022) Wide Open

I asked the same question. I dreamt that the guard over the meat is leaving the fridge wide open.

Your Thoughts