Softball

I dreamt that some Asian men had taken control of the church. It was now outside in what looked like a small park setting. They changed the seating so that they took the bigger portion.

I dreamt (same?) that I was watching people play softball.

I dreamt that I was walking next to a tall peachish looking wall that was on my left. I came to a spot that looked like a door. There was a rod in it to keep it closed. I slowly took it out.

As I did, there were small holes that I could see through to the other side. I saw people wearing business attire. I then realized that they weren’t real but more of a cartoon/digital image.

I saw the bottom of legs climbing iron grate stairs.

The scene changed and I saw three Native Americans standing there. Two were male. One of the males was looking my direction. The woman asked him what he was doing. He said he thought that he heard something.

I decided to come back when it was darker so that I wouldn’t get caught.

I looked around the corner on my right to make sure that this wasn’t prison/jail. I saw that it was abandoned where the Press Enterprise and a couple other businesses used to be.

(From April 26, 2024) Still There

I dreamt that I was driving the (80’s) to Buick Park Ave in a parking lot at night and found a spot to park. There was an open spot on the other side of where I was so I drove through to it.

There was a black truck next to me on my right. I noticed several unsavory vibes coming from the people who were around.

I did what I came to do and when I came back I was standing behind it and saw that everything from the driver side of the dashboard was gone.

Someone mentioned that the steering wheel was still there and when I looked from the passenger side I could see that it was still there.

(From April 25, 2024) The Last

I dreamt that the days of summer were dark and if you had any deliveries coming they would be the last.

(From April 23, 2024) My Birthday

I dreamt that it was my birthday and dad gave me one of his cards to use. He sat at the computer and paid it off.

When he gave it to me I was expecting a lot of money but it was only $80. Even though it wasn’t what I expected I decided it was worth something.

I started thinking what I could get. I decided I should get food.

Your Thoughts