No Longer

I dreamt that someone was giving away legs of lamb for samples. The whole leg. A guy took several and viscously took bites out of them.

I don’t like the idea of lambs being taken away from the mother but I figured that they were there so I would try a bite.

When I went to get one, I was no longer able to get one. I don’t remember why.

(From April 4, 2024) Mechanical

I dreamt that I was walking by a buried elephant that was on my left. The back feet were next to me sticking out. I started to walk towards it because I didn’t know what it was at first. The front legs were also sticking out.

The elephant turned its head to look at me and said something. At first I wondered how it could still be alive but then realized that it wasn’t real. It was mechanical.

(From April 1, 2024) Salt Lake City

I dreamt that I was with Johnathon Scott riding in a vehicle. On a tour?

We were at the Salt Lake City temple next to the building where the words are. It was up against a berm covering the building up to where the words are.

Johnathon was making fun of the LDS letters. I sternly warned him that he shouldn’t be doing that.

Your Thoughts