Get Home

I asked, “What is the symbolism of merging?” I dreamt that I was in a neighbors house. I saw a couple of the cats there. I saw that there was a pet door on the two doors this house had. The outside pet door was a circle. I knew that they were able to get home before dark.

A cat was there who looked like the new neighborhood cat. I was surprised that it was here and not at the house across the street.

A lady had said it looked like hers and that the cat was shaved on one side. I figured if this was him then the hair would’ve grown out by now.

(From Dec. 3, 2022) Inching Towards

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was inching towards the restroom on the left side of the bed with my hands on the bed late at night/early morning.

When I got to the left side of the bed I bumped into someone who I thought was Ali. Alarms went off and the guy disappeared.

(From Dec. 2, 2022) Made It Through

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was in a building with other people and the cats. The people had been eating during the day.

When it was in the afternoon I realized that I hadn’t fed the cats yet and they were probably hungry from smelling the food.

When I got to the cats I saw that a lady there had fed them.

I went to use the restroom. The doors were slim for a pencil thin person to walk in sideways. I tried it anyway and made it through.

(From Dec. 1, 2022) Let Her In

I asked the same question. I dreamt that Toluca was outside in the cold so Greg let her in.

As she came in there was poop on her butt and she left a trail on the floor and carpet.

Your Thoughts