She Could Have One

I dreamt that I was with a group of people. We had stayed overnight somewhere. I was saying that I wish we could’ve stayed longer so that we could get to know each other better.

There was a man and wife sitting, talking with another guy. The lady was in the middle. I was thinking that if she was loyal to her husband then he would be in the middle. She was excitedly talking with him.

There were some black ladies about to clean up. I wasn’t sure what to do so I asked if I could help. I’m unison, they said no, as if I would do something wrong.

I sat down and one of them came over to me to give me a chocolate chip cupcake/muffin. She was touching the chocolate chips as she was talking. They were square shaped. I said that she could have one.

There were also tiny green sprinkles/sprigs of a plant on top. I asked her what they were.

(From April 18, 2024) Lead Me Back

I dreamt that I was at a school wanting to know the way back to Ali’s house. I was asking someone and couldn’t remember the name of the street. I eventually did. I knew it was near Main Street.

Someone showed me a map of the area. It looked like a picture and the places had been squeezed together to fit. The buildings were large to be seen. I saw a Catholic Church up top.

I then saw that I could take a somewhat straight line and it would lead me back to his house.

(From April 16, 2024) Washed Out

I dreamt that the Viktoria Boutenko family had a small resort in Africa. A daughter was out front looking at some of the food that was planted. It looked like papaya but it wasn’t.

She said something in the African language and then looked back and said to the effect that we didn’t know she knew the language.

She was wearing a white top that stopped at the top of a white skirt. A little skin could be seen in between. The light then started getting brighter so that she was washed out.

Your Thoughts