Waiting

(From Jan. 8, 2023)

I asked, “What is the symbolism of the fire?” I dreamt that I was outside at night with people. Young women were gathered waiting for a guy to pick them. They wore dresses and some danced while waiting.

There were several groups of them, others waiting as the ones in front were chosen.

I then saw a girl I knew in a wheelchair/stroller. She was no longer able to walk on her own and not able to sit straight.

I asked someone (sibling?) about her. I was told that a hamstring was cut on her right leg.

Later I asked someone if they had seen my dad as I had been waiting to go home with him. They said that he had already gone home because we won. I said that I didn’t know it was a competition.

Leaving the church, where the event had been, I hurried to go home. There was snow on the ground. I was holding old banana peels and something else and decided to throw them down in the snow before leaving the grounds.

I ran on the dirt path that leads back to home. I got to a part that had a sheer decline. It was icy so I decided to find a different route. It had become daytime.

Down at the bottom was a woman in a car. She had looked up at me and I felt like she was worried about me.

(From Jan. 7, 2023) Labor

I asked the same question. I dreamt that it was dark/night. A hairless animal (size of cat) looked like it was going into labor. It laid down with the head on the left side.

As I was looking at it I noticed that the chest had been sliced open and the guts were starting to spill out.

(From Jan. 6, 2023) Planned

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was watching something and saw some families from my mission. Some were sitting on the left facing right.. They were blonde. The children had grown several inches.

I was thinking that they probably don’t recognize me without the dress and name badge.

I dreamt that I was walking by a Planned Parenthood with black windows. It looked to be in a strip mall.

I was struggling to hold/hide a pregnancy test behind my things.

Someone walked passed me on my left between me and the windows. I think I was planning to go in because when the person walked passed I jerked away from going towards it.

Your Thoughts