Hitman

I asked, “What is the symbolism of the monk?” I dreamt that Greg and I were with a woman at a house. We were outside for a while. I was sitting. My iPod was on the ground on my left about dead. The woman had a charger next to me on my left and plugged in her device. I said that I should’ve charged mine. She didn’t respond.

It was time to go inside. I saw an old van drive by from left to right before going in. I knew that they were professional hitmen for Greg and I.

I tried to secretly tell Greg what was going to happen to us but I don’t know if he got it/was paying attention.

I heard a woman outside telling someone that she was a professional. I was thinking about them tying our hands behind our backs and skinning us before shooting. I started to pray that there were cops outside waiting like in the movies.

Greg had a small dog and said that he was going to take it for a walk. He went outside but didn’t get past the yard.

I had two blankets with me. One was a brown one that grandma made for me when I was young (it was blue). I left them on a chair, with the brown one on top, so that it would be known I was there.

The woman came back inside. I tried to get past the corner of the screen to go with Greg so we could escape. I was having a hard time doing so.

I dreamt of a man driving a big rig in heavy snow from right to left. He was cautioned about a steep drop off ahead.

I was there and saw people sitting in rows on the vertical wall. There was a baby boy on the left looking back at me. I smiled and may have waved, or wanting to but didn’t because I didn’t want the guy near the road to think I was waving at him.

The guy in the big rig was able to get out before getting to the drop off. I didn’t see the truck go over. He was worried about his baby going over. I told him that I held his baby back.

(From Sept. 15, 2021) Selling

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was in a huge room with people. We were there to take a test. I was on the left side. We were sitting at the chairs that have a foldable desk top.

I noticed that my test paper had my mom’s name on it instead of mine. I wanted to change it but the ink was watery and didn’t stick. The paper was also only half the size lengthwise of what everyone else had.

A lady was taking my blood on my left. There were several women around me. Because I wasn’t writing one of them was telling me that I didn’t have to take the test. I either said, or thought, that I thought I had to wait until after my blood was drawn.

I was also looking around at the other people and thinking about a fictitious scenario of telling a cop (undercover?) about a guy who is selling. I don’t know what he was selling, but he was selling.

(From Sept 14, 2021) Scab

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was telling a man, who I was with, that I heard something but I left it at “I herd”.

He was telling me something about him sometimes having to go somewhere to get the key to his house.

I dreamt that I was renting my own place. Amy fell asleep down the steps on the bed that had my things on it (there were two).

Ben (HGTV Hometown) showed up and I introduced him to my dad. He left and came back with some plants for outside.

I asked him what they were. I don’t think he said. I said that I would take care of them the best I can.

Mark’s (different) car was left there so I called for them to come get it.

The b&w cat was outside. I was surprised to see her.

I locked the door since it was night.

I was hearing some bass and mentioned that it was coming from the renters behind me. I later saw that it was from a car across the street that was getting worked on on the dirt lot. It finally left.

There was something about two huge dead upside-down crabs with their legs off. Someone (mom?) said something about not eating them yet.

Grandma and others were in the other room visiting. One of the women looked similar to grandma.

It was time for them to leave. A female cousin was in front of me on my right and telling me about something left in the bathroom (nothing gross).

I was starting to get emotional inside thinking about having to clean up after these people.

I dreamt (same?) that I picked the scab off my left leg and squeezed out some puss (?). A lady said not to do that and showed me to let it heal about 3/4 of the way.

Your Thoughts