Able To See

I dreamt that there were soldiers around me with magazine pages for camouflage. Or what looked like. I mentioned that everything was covered like that. A soldier near me replied that the arms are still visible.

There was a small mountain/hill in front of us to the left. On the side I saw a huge profile of a face. It was roughly about the size of a football field.

I asked the soldier near me if he could see it or was it just me. He didn’t respond so maybe he didn’t see it and didn’t know how to respond.

After looking at it for a while I could see how nature was situated to make it look like a face while still being able to see it.

(From March 23, 2024) One More Time

I dreamt of a local singer singing to the town people. They were singing the same line over and over until they said one more time.

(From March 22, 2024) Rescue

As I was waking up I saw a man facing me sitting with his legs stretched out. He was about to start rubbing himself.

At his feet was a baby/toddler laying in a glass case with his head on the right. He turned his head to look at me wanting me to rescue him.

Your Thoughts