Floating

(From yesterday)

I asked, “Can I go back and change my past?” I dreamt of being under water and seeing an octopus. I also saw a squid and other octopus (?) that were dead, floating all next to each other with their skeletons visible. 

I dreamt that I had a hole on my right forearm up by the inside of my elbow. I may have picked something, which caused a hole. My cells then started to come up and out. I was able to keep them from coming totally out.

I dreamt that I was in an elevator and kept pushing the wrong floor.

(From Aug. 1, 2018 Sent Back)

I asked for the name of the person Ali is a father of. I dreamt of a baby / child in the top bunk with me standing at the end. A man / church man came over by me on my left side. He put his right arm up and “bopped” / tapped the air and said something about the baby / child’s disease / sickness being sent back to God, healing the baby / child.

I dreamt of a big, open wound at the top of the right calf on the right side below the knee. There was some blood inside but it dried out / cleaned out. 

I dreamt something about a mother and daughter posting on Twitter, with selfies, and something about being able to get rid of a guy.

I dreamt something about a guy up on a stage and either him, or some other guy, who was “almost perfect” because of having several single strands of hair on his forehead.

I dreamt something about a girl coming to me thinking she was pregnant but when I saw her back I saw a bit of blood.

Your Thoughts