Open

I asked the same question. I dreamt that the house was on a slight hill. The garage was open and empty. Ali was in the car, just outside garage, waiting for me. I was going to close the door then go out the back door, which is on the left. I don’t remember why I didn’t.

I went out to the car and tell Ali what I had wanted to do. The car was turned off. He wanted to back the car to the right where there are rocks / gravel. I wondered how he could do that with the car not turned on but he was able to do so somehow. He then said that he wanted to think about it.

I dreamt something with a manager / owner of a food place next to Starbucks. We were sitting at a rectangular table at the left side. There was someone on his right, and someone on my left. As they were talking, he leaned across the table, looking at them. I thought, “Ok, whatever.”

 I dreamt something about technologists creating digital / projection versions of ourselves, which cost $99 / day, and that was the cheaper / inexpensive version.

(From July 30, 2018 Snare)

I asked for the meaning of Mando. I was told that the relationship between Ali and the Utah girl was a snare.

I dreamt something about Amy wanted to take something from me. 

I was thinking that Lauren and Ashley belonged to Val, then realized that they didn’t.

(From July 29, 2018 Protesting)

I asked when Ali is going to “wake up” to who the Utah girl really was. I dreamt of people lined up on a sidewalk protesting. I don’t remember what for. 

I was across the street at the crosswalk / intersection, on the left. Walid (Facebook) was there speaking to someone, on my left who I didn’t see, in a different language, thinking that he was speaking to me, then realizing that he wasn’t.

Ali crossed the street to where those people were. The light was changing, so I waited until next time. I don’t know if I crossed.

I dreamt of Mando wearing black shorts, standing in front of me with his back towards me. 

Amy lifted them up somehow from the bottom, as if he was wearing a skort. She was saying something about me wearing them and that I was the same size. 

I dreamt that Ali was seductively whispering in my ear, “Pussy is the loneliest number.” 

One thought on “Open

Your Thoughts