Ready To Move 

(From April 5, 2018)

I dreamt that there was a story competition and I couldn’t decide whether to write a regular story or one about two friends walking along the beach. 

I dreamt about a wealthy woman in the 1800’s getting ready to move.

I dreamt about a dachshund wanting to cross a stream but it got caught in the water (flowing to the right) so I put my right (?) foot in the water to keep it from going down. I think I gave it to Mark, who was standing on the other side.

I dreamt of a picture of a woman from the 1800’s that was titled “Golden Grandfather”. People were claiming that there was an older man’s spirit on the woman’s right side, and had put a circle there. I could only make something out of it by staring.

I dreamt that I was looking at a picture of the spirit lady but I couldn’t see her but did see bits of light on the edges.

(From March 30, 2018 Feed The Cats)

I dreamt that I didn’t get to sleep until a couple hours before I had to get up to feed the cats. 

(From March 29, 2018 Open The Blinds)

I dreamt that I opened the blinds, at the big windows, in the morning and then was going to mix a “recipe” for a glass cleaner I had read about earlier. There was a guy there also.

I was getting the paper towels ready that would be needed. As I was doing so, the cats were looking outside as if waiting for an animal to come past the garage by the wall. None came but I saw that the room was still dark so I pushed open the blinds and the sun shone through to light up the room.

I dreamt that I was with Ali (in the house?) and there was a dark (?) purplish mist that started to form / shape into a woman and then flew past me on my left side.

Your Thoughts