Take A Break 

(From June 11, 2018)

I dreamt that I and family (?) were at nice apartments looking for a place to live. We were there with a real estate agent. We were in one and then he mentioned another that was available. It was on a left corner, possibly upstairs. The door was outside and it was colored black in a classy way.

I was the first to go check it out. When I opened the door, a young man was inside. The place was furnished and he had a desk to the right of the door where he was working.

He was standing when I came in. I told him that the other guy said that this one was available. I then saw him at an office with other workers. They were all wet, sweating from continually working and not taking a break.

I announced that I was going to take a break and rest. The others decided to as well and some of them said that they were going to take a poop (because of not resting). I said, “Gross”. 

Before I saw him in the office, he had a toddler son and newborn girl (within a couple months) show up. The baby had red / strawberry hair. At one point while the son was walking around, he got under a table and bumped his head. The man became concerned at this and we told him that the son had done it on purpose. This relieved him.

At the office, there was an Arab guy who started repeating something (in English? don’t remember). He then started saying it more forcefully and got up to walk around. We were worried that he might become violent. 

I was looking at a reflection in a window within the office near where I was sitting. I saw that there was a security guard on the right side but wasn’t moving toward this guy because there was a another guy there who was ex military.

This guy went up to the scary guy bumping up against some windows in a corner within 20 feet from me. I started to get concerned that they would come over my way and I would get caught up / involved with them. I then calmed myself thinking that I’m safe and whatever happens is meant to be. 

This military guy got a hold of the other guy’s hands with one of his (left) somehow and had the other pushing into his chest, making a fist (?). This was keeping him (scary guy) under control. 

I saw Ali in a delivery truck, standing in the back, being “delivered” to the Utah girl. I didn’t see her, but I knew what was happening.

I dreamt that I was in a room in (a) church (?) with some older people. There were a bunch of canes that were left behind. One of the canes, I was going to take to its owner but he showed up to get it.

Someone was asking where Ethel, an older black woman, was.

I dreamt that there was a young teacher and I was going to have sex with him and have children. At first I was hesitant at showing him my body but then I was ok with. 

Your Thoughts