Blow Up

I asked the question, “How do I block that (Utah) girl from entering my body?” I dreamt that I was “hiding” at the end of an overgrown field of weeds (?) from a creepy man who says that he likes me.

I dreamt that I was with people somewhere and a leader made me a new light blue jogging suit.

I dreamt that there was a young couple who had a stack of blue tube like things on a piece of land next to water. They were going to blow them up. The other people in the area didn’t want to help, saying that they’re toxic.

While they were preparing to blow those up, I was looking at a map of locations to find what I was looking for. Two of the places were “just” over the border in Mexico. I didn’t want to go to those places so I looked over the other spots.

I then heard a small boom and asked the lady, “That’s it?”, surprised that the explosion wasn’t much louder.

I was then in a different area (their home?) with them and their two young children. There was another young couple with their two young children. The boy of the other couple and the first man hit face to face. I didn’t see it happen but the man was holding his lip as if it was split open.

I had a set of utensils that i had rinsed off but didn’t know where to set them because there were some clean dishes in a rack over the sink. The first lady saw that I didn’t know what to do with them so she took them.

She asked me how we met, trying to remember. I told her that I had come in to do/get something when she was there.

(From yesterday) Locked

I asked the same question. I saw a woman lifting the driver door handle of a white car with her left hand but it was locked.

I dreamt something about a boy with blisters on his back because he wasn’t covered. We were on a path in a hurry (?) to go somewhere. He was behind me on my right. I was telling someone to go check on him.

(From Sept. 26, 2019) Moving

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was going after Steve to clean up the glass that he broke instead/before a girl that mom had brought in to clean.

I dreamt that I was with a young Steve (?) in a white apartment (?) building, moving through the halls fast. I was telling him to look for a 4 bedroom place on a corner.

(From Sept. 25, 2019) Bring Water

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was in a basement (?) with other people (family?). There was a darkened area in front of us because of it being night. Someone was mentioning seeing a lit candle on the floor under a table.

I think I was the one to light it so I went to look, taking a flashlight with me. I did see the candle after moving some things that were in front of it. There was a short line of fire going horizontally across on the left and right of the candle. (As if the circle is the candle)

I smeared some of the melted wax that was on the floor to extinguish the left side but made it worse. I put some snow over it and told the others to bring water for the right side.

I dreamt that I was having people line up (on a stage?) according to height. There was an overweight woman the same height as me and I asked her about Linda (online) also being the same height because she wasn’t there and this woman knew her. Linda then showed up.

Throat tattoo

Your Thoughts