Close The Drapes

I asked, “Did my spirit visit Ali while he was in Utah?” (The voices told him that I did.) I dreamt that it was (late?) night and I was inside with several family (?). I / we was / were looking out back and a big raccoon suddenly appeared, coming from the back left.

Something about it scared me (wasn’t expecting?). I then was on the right side of the window, frightened, and hurriedly told someone to close the drapes.

I dreamt that I was inside church, with dad sitting (in the back?) in the chapel. I was watching someone’s boy, so gave him to dad while I went to do something else.

I dreamt that I was singing / hearing a song with the words, “I want to hear you – oo – oo.”

 (From March 1, 2018 Trying To Get Out)

I dreamt that it was windy outside and there were 3 of the cats out there, so I wanted to bring them in so that they wouldn’t get blown away.

I dreamt that the houses past grandma’s (they were only on her side) were dry and bland. I was standing on the street at the end of her driveway, talking to another woman (didn’t see her) and holding a lock of blonde hair that belonged to another woman who was in my grandma’s house.

I dreamt of frogs and snakes and snake skins. There was one frog in the folds of my right sock. I didn’t want it there, but I wasn’t doing anything to get rid of it, and it wasn’t moving / trying to get out.

(From Feb 28, 2018 Ready)

I dreamt that the tabby cat was outside, ready to come inside.

(From Feb 27, 2018 Sex Club)

I dreamt that I recently became a member of a sex club, and I was getting a tour by a black man.

(From Feb 26, 2018 Growth Growing)

I dreamt of seeing women (with their daughters?) with my patterns / designs as wallpaper / fabric that they had bought. 

I dreamt of having some kind of growth growing on my right forearm in the middle. I could see something moving around, but couldn’t tell what it was because of all the liquid. I then pierced the bottom (having to push it a bit because it is skin) for it to drain.

(From Feb 23, 2018 Chocolate Chip Cookie)

I dreamt of a chocolate chip cookie floor.

(From Feb 22, 2018 Not So Bad)

I dreamt that I was inside a house that was for sale in the Los Angeles area. Everything was white. I then was out back by the pool and wicker lounge chairs, looking out at the downtown area.

I dreamt that I started nursing, on my left breast, a tiny baby and thought that it wasn’t so bad, that it didn’t hurt like how I’ve read. I was able to do something else while doing this.

I dreamt that I went in to a house that I used to live in, but not through the door. I don’t remember if it was through a window, or wall, or whatever else it may have been.

There were 3 guys living there, and when I came in, without seeing him, I told one of the guys that I was there and where I came in from. He responded ok both times. I then started walking toward the front door because I wasn’t sure what I would see as they walked through. 

The guy who I had just talked to came out from a room that was behind me, crawling. I told him to stand up so that it wouldn’t look awkward.

I dreamt that I was in a shower room (after the dream, or later?) with two other women. I only saw three showers against the (left?) wall. I was at the first one, to the left.

The showerhead was twice as high, and I was standing higher than the others.

I dreamt that I was outside the open screened front door, looking in. There must’ve been steps up to the door because I was locking in through the bottom, on the left.

There was a white cat sitting inside who looked like the “Little One”, but couldn’t quite see if there were the two lines on the temples that she had.

I then opened the door, and took the cat, expecting to take it home with me. When I brought the cat out, it turned into a newborn with the eyes still closed.

The guys came to the door expecting to see me take off with the cat, but I was still there.

(From Feb 21, 2018 Restored)

I dreamt that I was looking at Leann Ford and her brother from their show, “Restored By The Fords”. 

Your Thoughts