Go

I asked, ” Do I need to marry Ali to get rid of that (Utah) girl?” I dreamt that I was with Amy, Judy, and Steve. Amy and Judy were in front of me with Amy on the left of Judy.

Amy kept pinching the bottom of Judy’s left breast. I don’t remember why. Irritated, Judy told her to stop.

We were then at the top of a curved covered slide. Judy was at the entrance. I don’t remember what I did but Judy slid to the bottom and then accused me of pushing her.

It was then my turn. I went head first on my stomach with my arms out. There was a blue hand/racquetball in front of me as I went down. I was worried/scared that there might be a guy at the end waiting to kill me. There was no one there when I got there.

There was then a little boy telling his dad that he wanted to go on the slide again.

(From yesterday) Going To Happen

I asked the same question. I dreamt that there was a black bear walking on its hind legs in front of me from left to right. I playfully hid to see what was going to happen.

(From Nov. 30, 2019 or Dec. 1, 2019) Started

I asked the same question. I dreamt that I was at someone’s house about to demo for remodeling. The wife, standing on the left, said something before we got started. The husband was to the right with a young daughter. I didn’t see the face. After the demo got started the wife turned into someone younger.

After demo got started, there was chaos from extra things/materials added in. There were cooked noodles below the kitchen sink area. Outside by the kitchen window was water flowing in a u shape.

I dreamt (same?) that I had gone pee 3 times in a short time and needed to go again. I don’t think I was in a bathroom because there were men to the left of me a short distance.

I wasn’t going to pull my pants down, not remembering how I did it the other times, but realized that I should/needed to. I then heard the sound of it coming out.

(From Nov. 29, 2019) Waiting

I asked the same question. A wrinkly old lady was frustrated with me, asking why I went to the conference after she told me not to.

I dreamt that a man and his son rented a Prius. It was night. There wasn’t a wand (if that’s what they’re called) on the right of the steering wheel to reverse.

The dash went down along the driver door with a digital display at the end with the mileage on top (92 miles) and another number below that which I don’t remember what for. The numbers were tilted slightly to the left. We were all looking at the numbers as if standing in the car in the driver’s side.

I then was in the passenger seat looking at the dash to the right of the wheel noticing that it was dirty with some fingerprints. The guys were outside at this time and I was waiting for them to get in. The car was parked on a small slope. It moved on its own, stopping before entering the street. Someone mentioned that these cars sometimes do that.

The man and son then turned into Karen and Mina (HGTV Good Bones) with Karen driving. On the right side of the steering wheel, facing me, were the directions (NWSE) that we were going. I commented how that was nice to have that to know which way we were going.

After driving a short distance, we started to fly. To the right was a field with a structure (barn?) with some Christmas lights on it. There may have been a couple black cows.

A little bit of fog showed up but not for long. I was wondering if the car had enough battery to make it to our destination. I mentioned that sometimes I fly in my dreams.

I dreamt that I was at someone’s house. The floor of the family room was lower on the right with the left having a strip that was higher.

The family all had light blonde hair. I was going to mention to one of them that my hair was the same shade as theirs when I was younger but then noticed that some parts were darker.

I was asking if their ancestors were Scottish and Irish and then Scandinavian/Norwegian. For some reason I was holding back about asking them the last one. They kept saying yes to each question.

I was standing with a couch behind me. A girl started telling me that someone was next to me on my right, waving. I said that I couldn’t see anyone but I kept looking. This girl kept saying that someone was there.

I then started to see something, as if the air was moving around wanting to take shape. I saw something shimmering and my reflection on it. There was a small mound of sand that appeared next to me on my right. The girl was talking to it, telling it to hold/keep the shape/form. I was thinking of the Aladdin and the cave of treasures/wonders.

When it suddenly went away, I was sitting and saw Kyle to my right with a smaller man between us. I was sobbing the whole time because of how happy I was to see him again. They were happy and kept looking at each other as Kyle reached out his hand to me. Kyle never looked at me but went between this man and in front of him.

I noticed his dirt under his fingernails (as he sometimes had). I was hesitant to reach out, not knowing if I would feel him. I reached out anyway and felt him, for a couple seconds before waking up.

2 thoughts on “Go

Your Thoughts